was held Saturday March 22, 2014
Bonspiels, Lessons, Lucky Draw, Dance and a 

Celebrity Curling Match
Participants included Jennifer Jones, Glen Howard, Wayne Middaugh, Craig Savill, Brent Laing, Richard Hart, Heath McCormick and Andy Ormsby
Skip Jennifer Jones waves to the crowd between ends against Team Middaugh during the women's final at the Roar of the Rings Canadian Olympic Curling Trials in Winnipeg December 7, 2013. (FRED GREENSLADE/REUTERS)
  Jennifer Jones is a Canadian curler from East St. Paul, Manitoba.  She is a four-time Canadian champion and a former World Champion and recently is the undefeated Gold Medal Winner for Women’s Curling at the 2014 Winter Olympics.
Glenn Howard is a Canadian curler from Tiny, Ontario.  He has won four Briers and four World Championships in his career.  He has also won 15 Ontario provincial championships, including a record 8 straight, since 2006. He has played in 182 games at the Brier, more than any other curler in history. At the 2012 World Championship, Howard defeated Scotland in the Final to capture his 4th world title.
  Craig Savill is a Canadian curler from Manotick, Ontario.  He currently plays lead for former World Champion Glenn Howard’s rink. Before playing with Howard, Savill won two Canadian Junior Curling Championships and two World Junior Curling Championships (1998, 1999) as John Morris's third. In 2001 he moved to the position of second, still with John Morris. A couple of years later, Morris moved to Alberta and Savill joined Howard's team. With Howard, Savill, second Brent Laing and third Richard Hart at the 2007 Tim Hortons Brier they would be victorious defeating 2006 Olympic Gold Medalist Brad Gushue in the Brier final. They then went on to win the 2007 Ford World Men's Curling Championship, defeating Germany in the final.
  Wayne Middaugh is a Canadian curler from Victioria Harbour.  He is a three-time world champion, once as second for Russ Howard in 1993, as a skip in 1998, and as third for Glenn Howard in 2012. He has competed in eight Briers — in 1991, 1992, 1993, and 1994 as Russ Howard's second, in 1998, 2001 and 2005 as a skip and in 2012 as third on the Glenn Howard rink — winning the title in 1993, 1998 and 2012. On top of this, Middaugh has won seven TSN Skins Games, was the World Curling Tour  Money leader for three seasons and has won four World Curling Tour Players Championships.
  Richard Hart is a retired Canadian curler from Pickering. Hart attended his first Brier in 1995 as an alternate for Ed Werenich. It was his only major tournament experience before winning the 1997 Canadian Olympic trials as the third for the Mike Harris team. At the 1998 Winter Olympics, the team won a silver medal.He left the team in 2000, and joined up with Glenn Howard. With Howard, they won the 2007 Tim Hortons Brier and then the 2007 Ford World Men's Curling Championship. As vice with Glenn Howard he placed 2nd in the Olympic trials in Edmonton in 2010 and is a runner up for the past 3 Briers. He is nicknamed "the Hart Surgeon" for his ability to make difficult shots under pressure. 
  Brent Laing is a Canadian curler from Shanty Bay. Curling out of the Ottawa Curling Club and later the Stayner Curling Club, Laing played lead for John Morris until Morris left for Alberta in 2003. With Morris, Laing won the 1998 and 1999 Canadian and World Junior Curling Championships. In 2002, they made it all the way to the Brier final. In 2004, Laing moved to play second for Glenn Howard. In 2007 they won the  Tim Hortons Brier and then the 2007 Ford World Men's Curling Championship. 
  HEATH McCORMICK  is a Canadian/American curler from Sarnia. Junior Ontario Curling Championships 1996. Mixed championship winner 2004. United States Men's Curling Championship 2012. McCormick and his team were qualified to participate at the 2014 United States Olympic Curling Trials.
    Andy Ormsby, winner in the 1998 Junior Curling Championships.